Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Switch to:
Limited spaces

The Yoga Sutra: An Exploration - Day Three online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Krishnapremananda

Sun 07 March — Sun 07 March 2021

Full Details »
Last few spaces

Yoga for Resilience - Day Four online only

Swami Krishnapremananda and Tulsi

Sat 13 March — Sat 13 March 2021

Full Details »
25 Spaces

The Gunas: Finding Balance in Daily Life online only

Tulsi, assisted by Swami Krishnaprem

Sat 20 March — Sun 21 March 2021

Full Details »
27 Spaces

Letting go into the Heart Space online only

Swami Krishnapremananda and Swami SatyaDaya

Sat 27 March — Sun 28 March 2021

Full Details »
30 Spaces

The Journey Home - exploring the practices of the Vigyana Bhairava Tantra online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Satyadaya

Sat 03 April — Sun 04 April 2021

Full Details »
25 Spaces

Restore, Replenish and Renew online only

Reva and Tulsi

Sat 10 April — Sun 11 April 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Exploring Ashram Life

Tulsi and Maha Sattwa

Fri 14 May — Sun 16 May 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Yoga Therapy for Anxiety and Sleeping Disorders

Dr. Hania Katarina Kramlund and Swami Nishchalananda

Wed 19 May — Sun 23 May 2021

Full Details »
23 Spaces

Yoga Nidra Training Course online only

Swami Krishnapremananda and Tulsi

Sun 23 May — Sun 23 May 2021

Full Details »
Last few spaces

The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential

Directed by Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Sw. Krishnaprem, Sw. Satyadaya, Maha Sattwa & Tulsi

Sat 29 May — Sun 06 June 2021

Full Details »
16 Spaces

The Alchemy of Mantra

Swami Krishnapremananda

Thu 24 June — Sun 27 June 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Facing Death, Embracing Life

Course Director: Swami Nishchalananda; Teaching team: Swami Krishnaprem and Tulsi

Thu 12 August — Sun 22 August 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

A Celebration of Kirtan

Yoga Bijananda and senior Ashram tutors

Wed 25 August — Sun 29 August 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Meditation: Gateway to the Unknown

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami SatyaDaya

Thu 30 September — Sun 03 October 2021

Full Details »
13 Spaces

Tattwa Shuddhi: Awakening to our Essential Being

with Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Satyadaya

Wed 06 October — Sun 10 October 2021

Full Details »
Last few spaces

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 04 November — Sun 07 November 2021

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course