Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Switch to:
No more spaces available

Restore, Replenish and Renew

Swami Krishnaprem, Reva and Swami Satyadaya

Thu 27 February — Sun 01 March 2020

Full Details »
16 Spaces

Ashram Life Taster Retreat

Swami Krishnapremananda, Swami Satyadaya and Tulsi

Fri 13 March — Sun 15 March 2020

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Emotional Healing through Chanting and Meditation

Swami GyanaDharma

Wed 18 March — Sun 22 March 2020

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Opening up the Heart and the Mind to the One

Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Swami Satyadaya and Swami Atma

Wed 08 April — Mon 13 April 2020

Full Details »
13 Spaces

Yoga and Resilience

Mukti Mani/ Katy Bergson

Fri 17 April — Sun 19 April 2020

Full Details »
18 Spaces

Yoga Therapy for Anxiety and Sleeping Disorders

Dr. Hania Katarina Kramlund and Swami Nishchalananda

Wed 22 April — Sun 26 April 2020

Full Details »
19 Spaces

The Alchemy of Mantra

Swami Krishnapremananda

Fri 01 May — Mon 04 May 2020

Full Details »
15 Spaces

Yoga and the Healing Power of Nature

Swami Satyadaya

Thu 07 May — Sun 10 May 2020

Full Details »
No more spaces available

PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 21 May — Sun 31 May 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

A Spell of Silence

Maha Sattwa

Wed 10 June — Tue 16 June 2020

Full Details »
18 Spaces

Yoga and Creativity

Reva

Fri 26 June — Sun 28 June 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

The Song of the Heart

Swami Nishchalananda (Swamiji) and Rajesh David

Wed 29 July — Sun 02 August 2020

Full Details »
11 Spaces

Facing Death, Embracing Life

Course Director: Swami Nishchalananda; Teaching team: Swami Satyadaya, Swami Krishnaprem and Reva

Thu 06 August — Sun 16 August 2020

Full Details »
19 Spaces

A Celebration of Kirtan

Yoga Bijananda and senior Ashram tutors

Thu 20 August — Sun 23 August 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Advaita - the Quest for the Essential 'I'

Swami Satyadaya

Thu 27 August — Mon 31 August 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Meditation: Gateway to the Unknown

Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Maha Sattwa and Tulsi

Thu 01 October — Sun 04 October 2020

Full Details »
17 Spaces

The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential

Directed by Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Sw. Krishnaprem, Sw. Satyadaya, Maha Sattwa & Tulsi

Sat 10 October — Sun 18 October 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

The Sacred Feminine

Reva

Thu 12 November — Sun 15 November 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 19 November — Sun 22 November 2020

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course