Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Yoga Teacher Training Course Switch to:
Yoga Teacher Training
Last few spaces

Yoga and the Healing Power of Nature

Swami Satyadaya (Nick Edge)

Thu 09 May — Sun 12 May 2019

Full Details »
No more spaces available

How to Teach Yoga as Therapy to those with Burnout/Anxiety Syndrome

Dr. Hania Katarina Kramlund. Meditation and Satsang with Swami Nishchalananda

Thu 16 May — Sun 19 May 2019

Full Details »
No more spaces available

PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 23 May — Sun 02 June 2019

Full Details »
43 Spaces

Open Day

Ashram Team

Sun 09 June — Sun 09 June 2019

Full Details »
14 Spaces

The Kind Heart: Compassion Practices for the Self and Others

Swami Satyadaya (Nick Edge)

Sat 15 June — Sat 22 June 2019

Full Details »
17 Spaces

Advaita - the Quest for the Essential 'I'

Swami Nishchalananda (Swamiji) and Swami Satyadaya

Wed 31 July — Sun 04 August 2019

Full Details »
Limited spaces

Ashram Festival: Awakening the Heart

Swamiji and other senior teachers including Swami GyanDharma & Monica Douglas-Clark

Wed 07 August — Sun 11 August 2019

Full Details »
No more spaces available

The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential

Directed by Swami Nischalananda, with Nick Edge and Swami Krishnapremananda

Fri 16 August — Mon 26 August 2019

Full Details »
16 Spaces

The Song of the Heart

Swami Nishchalananda (Swamiji) and Rajesh David

Thu 03 October — Sun 06 October 2019

Full Details »
16 Spaces

The Sacred Feminine

Reva

Thu 10 October — Sun 13 October 2019

Full Details »
16 Spaces

Meditation: Gateway to the Unknown

Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Swami Satyadaya and Swami Krishnapremananda

Thu 17 October — Sun 20 October 2019

Full Details »
11 Spaces

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 14 November — Sun 17 November 2019

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course