Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Switch to:
Last few spaces

Yoga and the Menopause day one online only

Reva

Sat 29 January — Sat 29 January 2022

Full Details »
Limited spaces

The Bandhas day 4 - exploring Maha bandha online only

Swami Krishnaprem, assisted by Tulsi

Sun 13 February — Sun 13 February 2022

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Developing Sadhana Retreat

Tulsi, assisted by senior Ashram teachers

Tue 15 February — Tue 15 March 2022

Full Details »
17 Spaces

Yoga and the Menopause day two online only

Reva

Sat 26 February — Sat 26 February 2022

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Rest, Restore and Renew

Anandadevi and Tulsi. assisted by Swami SatyaDaya

Thu 17 March — Sun 20 March 2022

Full Details »
Limited spaces

Celebrating the Celtic Festivals with Yoga - the Spring Equinox online only

Reva

Sun 20 March — Sun 20 March 2022

Full Details »
12 Spaces

Tattwa Shuddhi: Awakening to our Essential Being

with Swami Satyadaya, assisted by Swami Krishnaprem and Tulsi

Wed 13 April — Mon 18 April 2022

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Exploring Ashram Life

Swami SatyaDaya and Anandadevi

Fri 22 April — Sun 24 April 2022

Full Details »
Last few spaces

Yoga Therapy for Anxiety and Sleeping Disorders

Dr. Hania Katarina Kramlund and Swami Nishchalananda

Wed 18 May — Sun 22 May 2022

Full Details »
No more spaces available

PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 26 May — Sun 05 June 2022

Full Details »
27 Spaces

Yoga Nidra Training Course online only

Swami Krishnapremananda and Tulsi

Sat 28 May — Sat 19 November 2022

Full Details »
11 Spaces

The Alchemy of Mantra

Swami Krishnapremananda

Thu 16 June — Sun 19 June 2022

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Celebrating the Celtic Festivals with Yoga - the Summer Solstice online only

Reva

Sun 19 June — Sun 19 June 2022

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Kriya Yoga - The Means of Awakening Energy, Creativity and Insight

Overall direction: Swami Nishchalananda; Conducted by Swami Krishnapremananda & Tulsi

Sat 09 July — Sat 16 July 2022

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Facing Death, Embracing Life

with Swami SatyaDaya, Swami Krishnaprem and Tulsi, with periodic satsangs with Swami Nishchalananda

Wed 10 August — Sat 20 August 2022

Full Details »
No more spaces available

A Celebration of Kirtan

Yoga Bijananda and senior Ashram tutors

Thu 25 August — Mon 29 August 2022

Full Details »
14 Spaces

Celebrating the Celtic Festivals with Yoga - the Autumn Equinox online only

Reva

Sun 18 September — Sun 18 September 2022

Full Details »
18 Spaces

Meditation: Gateway to the Unknown

with Swami Satyadaya, assisted by Swami Krishnaprem and Tulsi

Thu 13 October — Sun 16 October 2022

Full Details »
Last few spaces

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Wed 26 October — Sun 30 October 2022

Full Details »
14 Spaces

Celebrating the Celtic Festivals with Yoga - the Winter Solstice online only

Reva

Sun 18 December — Sun 18 December 2022

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course