Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Switch to:
Limited spaces

The Chakras: An Introduction and Exploration online only

Swami Krishnapremananda and Reva

Sat 15 August — Sun 16 August 2020

Full Details »
27 Spaces

The Bhagavad Gita - the Song of Consciousness - Day One online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Krishnapremananda

Sat 29 August — Sat 29 August 2020

Full Details »
31 Spaces

The Bhagavad Gita - the Song of Consciousness - Day Two online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Krishnapremananda

Sat 19 September — Sat 19 September 2020

Full Details »
28 Spaces

Ashram Taster Day online only

Tulsi, supported by other Ashram tutors

Sun 20 September — Sun 20 September 2020

Full Details »
13 Spaces

Meditation: Gateway to the Unknown

Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Maha Sattwa and Tulsi

Thu 01 October — Sun 04 October 2020

Full Details »
No more spaces available

The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential

Directed by Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Sw. Krishnaprem, Sw. Satyadaya, Maha Sattwa & Tulsi

Sat 10 October — Sun 18 October 2020

Full Details »
31 Spaces

The Bhagavad Gita - the Song of Consciousness - Day Three online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Krishnapremananda

Sat 10 October — Sat 10 October 2020

Full Details »
13 Spaces

Yoga and the Healing Power of Nature

Swami Satyadaya

Thu 29 October — Sun 01 November 2020

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Opening up the Heart and the Mind to the One

Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Swami Satyadaya and Swami Atma

Wed 04 November — Sun 08 November 2020

Full Details »
18 Spaces

The Sacred Feminine

Reva

Thu 12 November — Sun 15 November 2020

Full Details »
35 Spaces

The Bhagavad Gita - the Song of Consciousness - Day Four online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Krishnapremananda

Sun 15 November — Sun 15 November 2020

Full Details »
Limited spaces

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 19 November — Sun 22 November 2020

Full Details »
Limited spaces

PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 03 December — Sun 13 December 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Restore, Replenish and Renew

Reva and Tulsi

Thu 25 February — Sun 28 February 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Ashram Life Taster Retreat

Maha Sattwa and Tulsi

Fri 19 March — Sun 21 March 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Tattwa Shuddhi: Awakening to our Essential Being

with Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Satyadaya

Wed 31 March — Mon 05 April 2021

Full Details »
19 Spaces

A Spell of Silence

Maha Sattwa

Mon 19 April — Sun 25 April 2021

Full Details »
Limited spaces

Facing Death, Embracing Life

Course Director: Swami Nishchalananda; Teaching team: Swami Krishnaprem and Tulsi

Thu 12 August — Sun 22 August 2021

Full Details »
14 Spaces

A Celebration of Kirtan

Yoga Bijananda and senior Ashram tutors

Wed 25 August — Sun 29 August 2021

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course