Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Switch to:
21 Spaces

Chanting the Bhagavad Gita - the Song of Consciousness online only

Swami Krishnapremananda

Sat 06 February — Sat 06 February 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

The Yoga Sutra: An Exploration - Day Two online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Krishnapremananda

Sun 07 February — Sun 07 February 2021

Full Details »
16 Spaces

Yoga for Resilience - Day Three online only

Swami Krishnapremananda and Tulsi

Sat 13 February — Sat 13 February 2021

Full Details »
25 Spaces

Pranayama for Daily Life and Meditation online only

Tulsi

Sat 27 February — Sun 28 February 2021

Full Details »
24 Spaces

The Yoga Sutra: An Exploration - Day Three online only

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Krishnapremananda

Sun 07 March — Sun 07 March 2021

Full Details »
22 Spaces

Yoga for Resilience - Day Four online only

Swami Krishnapremananda and Tulsi

Sat 13 March — Sat 13 March 2021

Full Details »
31 Spaces

Letting go into the Heart Space online only

Swami Krishnapremananda

Sat 27 March — Sun 28 March 2021

Full Details »
15 Spaces

Tattwa Shuddhi: Awakening to our Essential Being

with Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Satyadaya

Wed 31 March — Mon 05 April 2021

Full Details »
19 Spaces

Restore, Replenish and Renew

Reva and Tulsi

Fri 09 April — Sun 11 April 2021

Full Details »
16 Spaces

A Spell of Silence

Maha Sattwa

Mon 19 April — Sun 25 April 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 29 April — Sun 09 May 2021

Full Details »
19 Spaces

Exploring Ashram Life

Tulsi and Maha Sattwa

Fri 14 May — Sun 16 May 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Yoga Therapy for Anxiety and Sleeping Disorders

Dr. Hania Katarina Kramlund and Swami Nishchalananda

Wed 19 May — Sun 23 May 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential

Directed by Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Sw. Krishnaprem, Sw. Satyadaya, Maha Sattwa & Tulsi

Sat 29 May — Sun 06 June 2021

Full Details »
19 Spaces

The Alchemy of Mantra

Swami Krishnapremananda

Thu 24 June — Sun 27 June 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Facing Death, Embracing Life

Course Director: Swami Nishchalananda; Teaching team: Swami Krishnaprem and Tulsi

Thu 12 August — Sun 22 August 2021

Full Details »
Limited spaces

A Celebration of Kirtan

Yoga Bijananda and senior Ashram tutors

Wed 25 August — Sun 29 August 2021

Full Details »
Last few spaces

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 04 November — Sun 07 November 2021

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course