Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Switch to:
No more spaces available

The Alchemy of Mantra online only

Swami Krishnapremananda

Sat 26 June — Sun 27 June 2021

Full Details »
Limited spaces

Pathways to the Goddess - day two online only

Reva

Sat 03 July — Sat 03 July 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential

Directed by Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Sw. Krishnaprem, Sw. Satyadaya & Tulsi

Wed 04 August — Sun 08 August 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Facing Death, Embracing Life

Course Director: Swami Nishchalananda; Teaching team: Swami Krishnaprem and Tulsi

Thu 12 August — Sun 22 August 2021

Full Details »
13 Spaces

Pathways to the Goddess - day three online only

Reva

Sun 15 August — Sun 15 August 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

A Celebration of Kirtan

Yoga Bijananda and senior Ashram tutors

Wed 25 August — Sun 29 August 2021

Full Details »
14 Spaces

Pathways to the Goddess - day four online only

Reva

Sat 18 September — Sat 18 September 2021

Full Details »
Last few spaces

Meditation: Gateway to the Unknown

Swami Nishchalananda and Swami SatyaDaya

Thu 30 September — Sun 03 October 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Tattwa Shuddhi: Awakening to our Essential Being

with Swami Nishchalananda and Swami Satyadaya

Wed 06 October — Sun 10 October 2021

Full Details »
No more spaces available

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 04 November — Sun 07 November 2021

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Exploring Ashram Life

Experienced Ashram teachers

Fri 22 April — Sun 24 April 2022

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Yoga Therapy for Anxiety and Sleeping Disorders

Dr. Hania Katarina Kramlund and Swami Nishchalananda

Wed 18 May — Sun 22 May 2022

Full Details »
No more spaces available

PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 26 May — Sun 05 June 2022

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course