Ashram Courses

Upcoming Courses

Switch to:
Limited spaces

Advaita - the Quest for the Essential 'I'

Swami Nishchalananda (Swamiji) and Swami Satyadaya

Wed 31 July — Sun 04 August 2019

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Ashram Festival: Awakening the Heart

Swamiji and other senior teachers including Swami GyanDharma & Monica Douglas-Clark

Wed 07 August — Sun 11 August 2019

Full Details »
No more spaces available

The Chakras: Discovering our Fullest Potential

Directed by Swami Nischalananda, with Nick Edge and Swami Krishnapremananda

Fri 16 August — Mon 26 August 2019

Full Details »
12 Spaces

The Song of the Heart

Swami Nishchalananda (Swamiji) and Rajesh David

Thu 03 October — Sun 06 October 2019

Full Details »
14 Spaces

The Sacred Feminine

Reva

Thu 10 October — Sun 13 October 2019

Full Details »
No more spaces available

Meditation: Gateway to the Unknown

Swami Nishchalananda, assisted by Swami Satyadaya and Swami Krishnapremananda

Thu 17 October — Sun 20 October 2019

Full Details »
No more spaces available

From Sound into Silence

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 14 November — Sun 17 November 2019

Full Details »
18 Spaces

Restore, Replenish and Renew

Swami Krishnaprem, Reva and Swami Satyadaya

Thu 27 February — Sun 01 March 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Ashram Life Taster Retreat

Conducted by Swami Krishnapremananda, assisted by other senior Ashram teachers

Fri 13 March — Sun 15 March 2020

Full Details »
20 Spaces

Emotional Healing through Chanting and Meditation

Swami GyanaDharma

Wed 18 March — Sun 22 March 2020

Full Details »
18 Spaces

PranaVidya: Exploring Your Energetic Potential

Swami GyanDharma

Thu 21 May — Sun 31 May 2020

Full Details »

Other Courses Available

Kriya Yoga Training Course